Meet Us

The MCYC Staff

Jessica Summer – Executive Director

Amy Spector – Mentoring Coordinator

Tabatha Kittson – Projects & Development Director

Rebecca Kruger – Bookkeeper

The MCYC Board of Directors

The Milton Community Youth Coalition is served by a Board of Directors who represent several sectors of our community. Each board member serves in one or two year terms and meets monthly to aid and assist in coalition growth and development.

Steve Marinelli – Chair

Sgt. Scott Philbrook – Vice Chair

Mike Lane – Past Chair

Nathaniel Sheehan – Treasurer

Heather Sheehan – Secretary

Lisa Bongiorno – Member At Large